Fudan-Sciences Po Communications, Media and Creative Industries Double Degree Program at Fudan University
传播学(巴政双学位)
At a glance
2026 fall · Referenced intake · English
Source references may support only some facts. Confirm current requirements with the university.
Record updated: · Status assessed:
Key facts
- Department
- School of Journalism
- Subject area
- Science
- Degree level
- master
- Teaching language
- English
- Duration
- 2 academic years; year 1 at Sciences Po and year 2 at Fudan
- Application status (reference)
- closed
Eligibility & restrictions
Double degree apply directly through Sciences Po.
Dates and fees
Application dates
- Not published
Date conditions (source): Apply directly through Sciences Po; the application deadline is usually February to March each year
Original application dates
Apply directly through Sciences Po; the application deadline is usually February to March each year
Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.
- Tuition
- ¥120,000/year
- Application fee
- Not specified
Original fee references
120,000 RMB for year 2 at Fudan; students pay tuition to the university where they study
Requirements
Language requirements
Not specified in the available information. Check the official requirements.
Acceptance letter
Not required
Application documents (PS, references & CV)
Consult the official source for the document requirements.
This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.
Scholarships
CSC availability: listed · Official CSC information
Sources and verification
Fudan University 2026 official program guide: Fudan-Sciences Po Communications, Media and Creative Industries Double Degree Program
- Admissions information · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Application dates · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Application Period (source text) · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Degree · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Duration Max Months · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Duration Min Months · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Duration Text · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Duration · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Teaching language · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Name · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- School · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Additional requirements · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Tuition · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Tuition Range · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
2026 Admission Information on English-taught Postgraduate Programs at Fudan University
- Scholarship availability · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Scholarship information · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Intake Term · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
- Intake Year · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026