Master of Europe and Asia in Global Affairs (Fudan-Sciences Po Double Degree) at Fudan University

政治学(巴政双学位)

At a glance

2026 fall · Referenced intake · English

Source references may support only some facts. Confirm current requirements with the university.

Record updated: · Status assessed:

Key facts

Department
School of International Relations and Public Affairs
Subject area
Science
Degree level
master
Teaching language
English
Duration
2 academic years
Application status (reference)
closed

Eligibility & restrictions

Double degree apply directly through Sciences Po. A two-month internship after the second semester is mandatory.

Dates and fees

Application dates

  1. Not published

Date conditions (source): Apply directly through Sciences Po; the application normally closes in late February, but the exact date varies by year

Original application dates

Apply directly through Sciences Po; the application normally closes in late February, but the exact date varies by year

Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.

Tuition
¥120,000/year
Application fee
Not specified
Original fee references

Fudan University: RMB 120,000; students pay tuition to the university where they study

Requirements

Language requirements

Not specified in the available information. Check the official requirements.

Acceptance letter

Not required

Application documents (PS, references & CV)

Consult the official source for the document requirements.

This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.

Scholarships

CSC availability: listed · Official CSC information

Sources and verification

Fudan University 2026 official program guide: Master of Europe and Asia in Global Affairs (Fudan-Sciences Po Double Degree)

Open source

  • Admissions information · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Application dates · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Application Period (source text) · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Degree · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Duration Max Months · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Duration Min Months · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Duration Text · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Duration · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Teaching language · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Name · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • School · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Additional requirements · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Tuition · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Tuition Range · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
2026 Admission Information on English-taught Postgraduate Programs at Fudan University

Open source

  • Scholarship availability · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Scholarship information · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Intake Term · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026
  • Intake Year · Source checked: 2026-08-07 · 2026

How we check and update admissions information