Pomology at Northwest A&F University

果树学

At a glance

2026 fall · Referenced intake · Chinese

Source verification is pending. Confirm these details with the university.

  • Specific sources for this intake are still being checked.
  • Application dates have not been confirmed by a specific source for this intake.

Record updated: · Status assessed:

Key facts

Degree level
master
Teaching language
Chinese
Duration
2 years
Application status (reference)
unknown

Eligibility & restrictions

None

Dates and fees

Application dates

  1. Self-funded · Application: Deadline: 2026-05-31
  2. CSC Type B: Deadline: 2026-02-28
Original application dates

自费:2026-05-31;CSC Type B:2026-02-28

Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.

Tuition
¥19,600/year
Application fee
CNY 400
Original fee references

19600

400元

Requirements

Language requirements

Language proficiency certificate required

Acceptance letter

Required

Application documents (PS, references & CV)

PS/Research Plan

Required
  • Research plan (word count not specified)

Recommendation Letters

Required
  • 2 (issuer qualifications not specified)

Academic & supporting materials

Other Materials

  • Application form
  • Degree certificate
  • Transcript

Other Materials

Conditional
  • Academic papers (if any)
  • Application form
  • Degree certificate
  • Transcript
Conditional
  • Academic papers (if any)

This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.

Scholarships

CSC availability: listed

Program note

College of Horticulture - Horticulture

Sources and verification

Source verification pending

Open source

  • Reference awaiting review · Verification pending

How we check and update admissions information