Integrated Circuit Engineering (Professional Degree) at Hangzhou Dianzi University
集成电路工程(专业学位)
At a glance
2026 fall · Referenced intake · Chinese
Source verification is pending. Confirm these details with the university.
- Specific sources for this intake are still being checked.
- Application dates have not been confirmed by a specific source for this intake.
Record updated: · Status assessed:
Key facts
- Subject area
- Engineering
- Degree level
- master
- Teaching language
- Chinese
- Duration
- 3 years
Translation pending · View Chinese source
3年
- Application status (reference)
- unknown
Eligibility & restrictions
the official international guide does not specify interviews or other program-specific requirements.
Dates and fees
Application dates
- Deadline: 2026-06-15
Original application dates
2026-06-15
The official guide publishes only the deadline and does not state an opening date.
Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.
- Tuition
- ¥28,000/year
- Application fee
- CNY 600
Original fee references
28000元/学年;RMB 28,000 per academic year
注册费600元,一次性;Registration RMB 600, one time
Requirements
Language requirements
HSK Level 5 with a score of 180 or above.
Acceptance letter
Not required
Application documents (PS, references & CV)
- Two recommendation letters from associate professors or professors
- Study plan of at least 1,000 words
Academic & supporting materials
- Bachelor's degree certificate and diploma
- Complete undergraduate transcript
- Two-inch photo
- International Student Health Report
- A daily-performance statement for applicants with prior study in China
- Notarized translations for documents not in Chinese or English.
- Applicants with prior one-year or related Chinese study must provide the former institution's transcript, attendance certificate, enrollment certificate and completion certificate.
This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.
Scholarships
CSC availability: listed
Program note
The 2026 international guide does not specify CSCA subjects/language, international master's interviews, an application opening date or minimum English scores; the 3-year duration follows HDU's 2026 master's duration categories and is cross-checked against the 2024 international student training plans.