Logistics Engineering and Management (Professional Degree) at Hangzhou Dianzi University

物流工程与管理(专业学位)

At a glance

2026 fall · Referenced intake · Chinese

Source verification is pending. Confirm these details with the university.

  • Specific sources for this intake are still being checked.
  • Application dates have not been confirmed by a specific source for this intake.

Record updated: · Status assessed:

Key facts

Subject area
Business
Degree level
master
Teaching language
Chinese
Duration
2.5 years
Translation pending · View Chinese source

2.5年

Application status (reference)
unknown

Eligibility & restrictions

the official international guide does not specify interviews or other program-specific requirements.

Dates and fees

Application dates

  1. Deadline: 2026-06-15
Original application dates

2026-06-15

The official guide publishes only the deadline and does not state an opening date.

Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.

Tuition
¥25,000/year
Application fee
CNY 600
Original fee references

25000元/学年;RMB 25,000 per academic year

注册费600元,一次性;Registration RMB 600, one time

Requirements

Language requirements

HSK Level 5 with a score of 180 or above.

Acceptance letter

Not required

Application documents (PS, references & CV)

Required
  • Two recommendation letters from associate professors or professors
  • Study plan of at least 1,000 words

Academic & supporting materials

  • Bachelor's degree certificate and diploma
  • Complete undergraduate transcript
  • Two-inch photo
  • International Student Health Report
  • A daily-performance statement for applicants with prior study in China
  • Notarized translations for documents not in Chinese or English.
  • Applicants with prior one-year or related Chinese study must provide the former institution's transcript, attendance certificate, enrollment certificate and completion certificate.

This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.

Scholarships

CSC availability: listed

Program note

The 2026 international guide does not specify CSCA subjects/language, international master's interviews, an application opening date or minimum English scores; the 2.5-year duration follows HDU's 2026 master's duration categories and is cross-checked against the 2024 international student training plans.

Sources and verification

Source verification pending

Open source

  • Reference awaiting review · Verification pending

How we check and update admissions information