Mechanical Design and Manufacturing and Automation at Hangzhou Dianzi University
机械设计制造及其自动化
At a glance
2026 fall · Referenced intake · English
Source verification is pending. Confirm these details with the university.
- Specific sources for this intake are still being checked.
- Application dates have not been confirmed by a specific source for this intake.
Record updated: · Status assessed:
Key facts
- Subject area
- Arts
- Degree level
- bachelor
- Teaching language
- English
- Duration
- 4 years
Translation pending · View Chinese source
4年
- Application status (reference)
- unknown
Eligibility & restrictions
the official guide does not specify interviews or other program-specific requirements.
Dates and fees
Application dates
- Deadline: 2026-06-15
Original application dates
2026-06-15
The official guide publishes only the deadline and does not state an opening date.
Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.
- Tuition
- ¥20,000/year
- Application fee
- CNY 600
Original fee references
20000元/学年;RMB 20,000 per academic year
注册费600元,一次性;Registration RMB 600, one time
Requirements
Language requirements
An IELTS, TOEFL, Duolingo or EF SET result is required; the official guide does not state a minimum score.
CSCA requirements
No confirmed program-specific CSCA subjects are available on this page.
Application documents (PS, references & CV)
Consult the official source for the document requirements.
Academic & supporting materials
- High school diploma
- Complete high school transcript
- Two-inch photo
- International Student Health Report
- A daily-performance statement for applicants with prior study in China
- Notarized translations for documents not in Chinese or English.
- Applicants with prior one-year or related Chinese study must provide the former institution's transcript, attendance certificate, enrollment certificate and completion certificate.
This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.
Scholarships
CSC availability: listed
Program note
The 2026 international admission guide does not specify CSCA subjects/language, interviews, an application opening date or minimum English scores; the four-year duration comes from HDU's international student handbook.