Oncology at Xi'an Jiaotong University

肿瘤学

At a glance

2026 fall · Referenced intake · English

Source references may support only some facts. Confirm current requirements with the university.

Record updated: · Status assessed:

Key facts

Degree level
master
Teaching language
English
Duration
3 years
Application status (reference)
closed

Eligibility & restrictions

Not specified in the available information. Check the official requirements.

Dates and fees

Application dates

  1. ScholarshipBatch: Deadline: 2026-03-31
  2. Self-fundedBatch · Application: Deadline: 2026-05-15
Original application dates

ScholarshipBatch: 2026-03-31; Self-fundedBatch: 2026-05-15

Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.

Tuition
¥50,000/year
Application fee
CNY 800
Original fee references

scholarship:800;self-funded:500

Requirements

Language requirements

Not specified in the available information. Check the official requirements.

Acceptance letter

Required

Application documents (PS, references & CV)

Consult the official source for the document requirements.

This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.

Scholarships

CSC availability: listed

Sources and verification

【招生目录】 2026年西安交通大学国际学生招生目录-硕士 (2026master.xlsx)

Open source

  • Admissions information · Source checked: 2026-08-22 · 2026
  • Application Fee · Source checked: 2026-08-22 · 2026
  • Application dates · Source checked: 2026-08-22 · 2026
  • Degree · Source checked: 2026-08-22 · 2026
  • Duration · Source checked: 2026-08-22 · 2026
  • Teaching language · Source checked: 2026-08-22 · 2026
  • Language requirements · Source checked: 2026-08-22 · 2026
  • Application documents · Source checked: 2026-08-22 · 2026
  • Tuition · Source checked: 2026-08-22 · 2026

How we check and update admissions information