Genetics at Yunnan University

遗传学

At a glance

2026 fall · Referenced intake · Chinese

Source references may support only some facts. Confirm current requirements with the university.

Record updated: · Status assessed:

Key facts

Subject area
Science
Degree level
master
Teaching language
Chinese
Duration
3 years
Application status (reference)
closed

Eligibility & restrictions

Not specified in the available information. Check the official requirements.

Dates and fees

Application dates

  1. Deadline: 2026-05-15
Original application dates

2026-05-15

Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.

Tuition
¥8,000/year
Application fee
Not specified
Original fee references

Academic master: RMB 8,000/year.

The 2026 official guide does not publish an application fee.

Requirements

Language requirements

HSK 4 with at least 180 points, or proof that the highest degree was taught in Chinese.

Language evidence and exemptions

  • Language certificate

Acceptance letter

Not required

Application documents (PS, references & CV)

Required
  • Personal statement

Academic & supporting materials

  • Highest diploma and transcripts
  • Other materials required by the official application guide.

This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.

Scholarships

CSC availability: listed

Program note

Official bilingual program name and duration are taken from the Yunnan University 2026 catalog PDF. Category and tags are TopUniCN editorial search metadata. Verified 2026-07-24.

Sources and verification

云南大学2026年国际学生硕士招生简章(申请材料)

Open source

  • Supervisor letter · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Supervisor letter · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Additional documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Additional documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Admissions information · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application deadline · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application Fee · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application Fee (source text) · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application dates · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application Period Note · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application Period Note · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application Period (source text) · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application Status · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Intake Term · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Intake Year · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Language requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Language requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Notes · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Notes · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Application documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Additional requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Additional requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Supervisor Letter Requirement · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Supervisor Letter Requirement · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Annual tuition · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Tuition · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Tuition Range · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
2026 Yunnan University Admissions for International Students Major List of Master's Degree Programs

Open source

  • Csca Test Language · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • CSCA subjects · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Degree · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Duration Max Months · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Duration Min Months · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Duration Text · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Duration · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Teaching language · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Name Cn · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
  • Name · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026

How we check and update admissions information