Nepali at Yunnan University
尼泊尔语
At a glance
2026 fall · Referenced intake · Chinese
Source references may support only some facts. Confirm current requirements with the university.
Record updated: · Status assessed:
Key facts
- Subject area
- Engineering
- Degree level
- bachelor
- Teaching language
- Chinese
- Duration
- 4 years
- Application status (reference)
- closed
Eligibility & restrictions
Not specified in the available information. Check the official requirements.
Dates and fees
Application dates
- Deadline: 2026-05-31
Original application dates
2026-05-31
Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.
- Tuition
- ¥10,000/year
- Application fee
- Not specified
Original fee references
RMB 10,000/year for philosophy, economics, law, education, literature, history and management; RMB 11,000/year for science, engineering and agriculture; RMB 15,000/year for arts and medicine.
The 2026 official guide does not publish an application fee.
Requirements
Language requirements
HSK 4 with at least 180 points.
Language evidence and exemptions
- Language certificate
CSCA requirements
Professional Chinese (Humanities) Mathematics · chinese
Application documents (PS, references & CV)
- Personal statement
Academic & supporting materials
- Highest diploma and transcripts
- Other materials required by the official application guide.
This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.
Scholarships
CSC availability: listed
Program note
Official bilingual program name and duration are taken from the Yunnan University 2026 catalog PDF. Category and tags are TopUniCN editorial search metadata. Verified 2026-07-24.
Sources and verification
云南大学2026年国际学生本科招生简章(申请材料)
- Supervisor letter · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Supervisor letter · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Additional documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Additional documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Admissions information · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application deadline · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Fee · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Fee (source text) · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application dates · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Period Note · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Period Note · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Period (source text) · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Status · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Intake Term · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Intake Year · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Language requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Language requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Notes · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Notes · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Additional requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Additional requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Supervisor Letter Requirement · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Supervisor Letter Requirement · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Annual tuition · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Tuition · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Tuition Range · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
2026 Yunnan University Admissions for International Students Major List of Bachelor's Degree Programs
- Csca Test Language · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- CSCA subjects · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Degree · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Duration Max Months · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Duration Min Months · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Duration Text · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Duration · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Teaching language · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Name Cn · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Name · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026