Software Engineering (English Taught) at Yunnan University
软件工程(英文授课)
At a glance
2026 fall · Referenced intake · English
Source references may support only some facts. Confirm current requirements with the university.
Record updated: · Status assessed:
Key facts
- Subject area
- Computer Science
- Degree level
- bachelor
- Teaching language
- English
- Duration
- 4 years
- Application status (reference)
- closed
Eligibility & restrictions
Not specified in the available information. Check the official requirements.
Dates and fees
Application dates
- Deadline: 2026-05-31
Original application dates
2026-05-31
Recorded reference dates; confirm the applicable cycle and deadline with the university.
- Tuition
- ¥16,000/year
- Application fee
- Not specified
Original fee references
English-taught programs add RMB 5,000/year to the discipline rate.
The 2026 official guide does not publish an application fee.
Requirements
Language requirements
IELTS 6.5, TOEFL 90, Duolingo 110, an officially recognized equivalent certificate, or nationality from a country where English is a working language.
Language evidence and exemptions
- Language certificate
CSCA requirements
Mathematics Physics · english
Application documents (PS, references & CV)
- Personal statement
Academic & supporting materials
- Highest diploma and transcripts
- Other materials required by the official application guide.
This is a summary of application and academic materials. Check the official guide for the complete checklist.
Scholarships
CSC availability: listed
Program note
Official bilingual program name and duration are taken from the Yunnan University 2026 catalog PDF. Category and tags are TopUniCN editorial search metadata. Verified 2026-07-24.
Sources and verification
云南大学2026年国际学生本科招生简章(申请材料)
- Supervisor letter · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Supervisor letter · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Additional documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Additional documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Admissions information · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application deadline · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Fee · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Fee (source text) · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application dates · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Period Note · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Period Note · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Period (source text) · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application Status · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Intake Term · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Intake Year · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Language requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Language requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Notes · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Notes · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Application documents · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Additional requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Additional requirements · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Supervisor Letter Requirement · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Supervisor Letter Requirement · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Annual tuition · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Tuition · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Tuition Range · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
2026 Yunnan University Admissions for International Students Major List of Bachelor's Degree Programs
- Csca Test Language · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- CSCA subjects · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Degree · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Duration Max Months · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Duration Min Months · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Duration Text · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Duration · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Teaching language · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Name Cn · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026
- Name · Source checked: 2026-09-04 · 2026